2017 Idaho Innovation Awards

Speaking Engagement
Boise, ID

Join us for the eighth annual Idaho Technology Council Hall of Fame featuring the Idaho Innovation Awards, presented by Stoel Rives LLP with support from Trailhead and Deloitte. This year’s 15 Idaho Innovation Awards’ finalists will be honored alongside Hall of Fame inductees Barbara Morgan, former NASA Astronaut and educator, and Burt Rutan, aerospace designer and engineer.

Tuesday, October 24, 2017
5:15 - 6:30 p.m. - Innovation Showcase, Networking
6:30 - 8:30 p.m. Dinner & Awards Program
Boise Centre - 850 W. Front St., Boise

Hall of Fame registration is available online. Individual seats are $90.00 for ITC members, and $95 for non-members. To purchase a table please contact Christina Slaughter at cslaughter@idahotechcouncil.org.

2017 Finalists

Commercialized Innovation of the Year:

Consumer Product of the Year:

Early-Stage Innovation of the Year:

Innovative Company of the Year:

Innovator of the Year:

  • Jeff Walker, President and General Manager, Idaho Information Consortium LLC / Access Idaho
  • Matt Rissell, Co-Founder and CEO, TSheets
  • Tracy Lotz, Founder and CEO, LiveRez

Related Practices & Industries



Media Contact

Jamie Moss (newsPRos)
Media Relations
w. 201.493.1027 c. 201.788.0142

Mac Borkgren
Senior Manager, Marketing Communications & Operations

Jump to Page
Stay Informed Arrow

Subscribe to Our Updates