Stoel Rives Receives National and Regional Recognition for Service Quality in 2021 Chambers Rankings

Back to Events and Press Releases
Back to Events and Press Releases

PORTLAND, Ore.Stoel Rives LLP is proud to announce that 94 lawyers and 30 practices were recognized in Chambers USA 2021. Of those, 31 attorneys and 18 practices received Band 1 or Nationwide placement.

Chambers USA rated Stoel Rives among the best in the nation for its legal practices in the areas of Projects: Renewables & Alternative Energy, Food & Beverages: Alcohol, and Environment. Six attorneys received Nationwide rankings in those practice areas.

The annual Chambers USA rankings are compiled by independent legal researcher Chambers and Partners. Rankings are based on an assessment of a firm’s recent work and thousands of in-depth interviews of clients and other lawyers with whom law firm personnel have worked.

Stoel Rives practice areas and attorneys selected for the 2021 edition of Chambers USA: America’s Leading Lawyers for Business include:







  • Bankruptcy/Restructuring (WA) (practice not ranked)

Key Contributors

Paul S. Angello
Bethany A. Bacci
Martin K. Banks
Brenda K. Baumgart
Kevin J. Beaton
Adam S. Belzberg
Matthew S. Bethards
Kenneth B. Black
Jason M. Brauser
Duff Bryant
Kevin D. Burnett
Michael R. Campbell
Andrea N. Canfield
B. John Casey
Beth A. Clark
Melanie R. Clark
Matthew Cohen
Aaron C. Courtney
Barbara D. Craig
Christopher Criglow
Kevin M. Cuddy
James C. Dale
Joseph E. Delaney
Matthew M. Durham
Amy Edwards
Kassim M. Ferris
David E. Filippi
Randolph C. Foster
Samuel P. Gardiner
Beth S. Ginsberg
Anne W. Glazer
Bryan T. Glover
David R. Goodnight
Tina M. Grovier
Richard R. Hall
Todd A. Hanchett
Nicole C. Hancock
Christopher R. Hermann
Steven H. Hull
Jonathan E. Iversen
Susan M. Johnson
R. Whitney Johnson
David J. Jordan
John D. Kauffman
Laura Kerr
Quentin M. Knipe
Dana L. Krawczuk
Jeffrey M. Krueger
Michael D. Kuntz
Brian C. Larsen
Steven T. Lovett
Kirk B. Maag
Chad T. Marriott
Joseph P. McCarthy
Krista K. McIntyre
Alex Mertens
Anthony R. Miles
Ronald G. Moffitt
Ramona L. Monroe
David L. Mortensen
D. Matthew Moscon
Joel A. Mullin
Brian J. Nese
Thomas A. Newlon
Timothy J. O’Connell
Karen L. O’Connor
Karl F. Oles
Kris J. Ormseth
Brendan N. O’Scannlain
Justin B. Palmer
Brian C. Park
Kevin T. Pearson
Amy Joseph Pedersen, SPHR
Virginia M. Pedreira
Joseph J. Perkins, Jr.
Christopher Pooser
Vanessa Soriano Power
Jeremy D. Sacks
James M. Shore
Lauren A. Shurman
Timothy W. Snider
Joan P. Snyder
Andrew Solomon
Ryan P. Steen
Nicholas L. Taylor
Geoffrey B. Tichenor
Reed W. Topham
James E. Torgerson
S. Lane Tucker
Elijah M. Watkins
Matthew R. Wilmot
Thomas R. Wood
Scott F. Young
See all contributors See less contributors
Saved Pages

Use the arrows to arrange content.  Download pages as a .pdf file or share links via email..

{{ item.Title }} {{ item.AttorneyPosition }}, {{ item.AttorneyLocation }} , C. {{ item.AttorneyCell }} , P. {{ item.AttorneyPhone }} , F. {{ item.AttorneyFax }} {{ item.TypeText }} Remove
You have no pages saved
            {{ state | json }}