Diversity and Inclusion Committee

Our most important role as a law firm is to serve our clients' interests to the best of our abilities. Our abilities are at their best when we have a strong and diverse foundation that allows us to draw upon a variety of backgrounds, experiences and perspectives. This is our commitment to the profession. This is our promise to our clients. —Timothy M. Taylor, Chair, Diversity and Inclusion Committee

The Stoel Rives Diversity and Inclusion Committee is entrusted with developing and implementing strategies and tools to achieve the firm's diversity and inclusion goals. The committee creates and actively monitors the success of initiatives to attract, develop and retain a diverse group of attorneys and staff. It also implements inclusion programs within the firm and supports diversity-related efforts by other departments and committees, such as our Recruiting Department and our Coaching and Mentoring Committee. Our Diversity and Inclusion Committee identifies, budgets for and allocates the resources necessary to foster inclusion within the firm and to support diversity within our communities.

In addition, the committee communicates these diversity goals and initiatives, both internally and externally. Diversity and Inclusion Committee members serve as liaisons between attorneys and firm leadership on issues relating to diversity and as the firm's liaison to various organizations that represent diverse attorneys and students.

Stoel Rives' Chair of the Diversity and Inclusion Committee oversees implementation of our long-term diversity initiatives and coordinates with other committees and departments. The Chair also facilitates committee meetings, establishing the committee's goals and guiding efforts to meet those goals.

Committee Members

Tim TaylorChair: Tim Taylor
916.319.4754
tim.taylor@stoel.com
Maren NortonVice Chair: Maren Norton
206.386.7607 
maren.norton@stoel.com
Anna CourtneyAnna Courtney
208.387.4217
anna.courtney@stoel.com
Jason McCammonJason McCammon
612.578.6991
jason.mccammon@stoel.com
Gary GlissonGary Glisson
503.294.9656
gary.glisson@stoel.com
Andrew PieperAndrew Pieper
612.373.8898
andrew.pieper@stoel.com
Lauren HoslerLauren Hosler
801.578.6962
lauren.hosler@stoel.com
Jeremy SacksJeremy Sacks
503.294.9649 
jeremy.sacks@stoel.com
Joanne KalasVeronica Keithley
907.263.8419
veronica.keithley@stoel.com
Kennon ScottKennon Scott
503.294.9328 
kennon.scott@stoel.com
Morten LundMorten Lund
858.794.4103
morten.lund@stoel.com
Jared WiggintonJared Wigginton
206.386.7539
jared.wigginton@stoel.com


Ex Officio Committee Members

Jill KingEdward Duckers
415.617.8902
ed.duckers@stoel.com
Breanna SchmidtBreanna Schmidt
503.294.9552
breanna.schmidt@stoel.com
Jill KingJill King
503.294.9496
jill.king@stoel.com
Robin SyranRobyn Syran
503.294.9416
robyn.syran@stoel.com
Carina LiCarina Li
206.689.8723
carina.li@stoel.com
Jim TorgersonJim Torgerson
907.263.8404
jim.torgerson@stoel.com
Dorianna PhillipsDorianna Phillips
503.294.9539
dorianna.phillips
@stoel.com
 

Diversity

Back to About Stoel Rives
×
Saved Pages

Use the arrows to arrange content.  Download pages as a .pdf file or share links via email..

{{ item.Title }} {{ item.AttorneyPosition }}, {{ item.AttorneyLocation }} , C. {{ item.AttorneyCell }} , P. {{ item.AttorneyPhone }} , F. {{ item.AttorneyFax }} {{ item.TypeText }} Remove
You have no pages saved
            {{ state | json }}