Pro Bono Committee

Stoel Rives’ pro bono program is administered by the Pro Bono Committee comprised of the Pro Bono Coordinator from each office or region in which the firm has an office.  The Pro Bono Coordinators are charged individually with encouraging and coordinating the pro bono efforts of their respective office or geographical area. 

Committee Members

Bethany BacciBethany Bacci
503.294.9837
bethany.bacci@stoel.com
Maggie DaltonMaggie Dalton
612.373.8858
maggie.dalton@stoel.com
Bryan HawkinsBryan Hawkins
916.319.4648
bryan.hawkins@stoel.com
Jon IversenJon Iversen
907.263.8420
jon.iversen@stoel.com
Karl OlesKarl Oles
206.386.7535
karl.oles@stoel.com
Amy Joseph PedersenAmy Joseph Pedersen
503.294.9408
amy.joseph.pedersen@stoel.com
Chris PooserChristopher Pooser
208.387.4289
christopher.pooser@stoel.com
Breanna Schmidt
Ex Officio: Breanna Schmidt
503.294.9552
breanna.schmidt@stoel.com
 

Pro Bono

Back to About Stoel Rives
×
Saved Pages

Use the arrows to arrange content.  Download pages as a .pdf file or share links via email..

{{ item.Title }} {{ item.AttorneyPosition }}, {{ item.AttorneyLocation }} , C. {{ item.AttorneyCell }} , P. {{ item.AttorneyPhone }} , F. {{ item.AttorneyFax }} {{ item.TypeText }} Remove
You have no pages saved
            {{ state | json }}